Board of Directors & Staff

Board of Directors 2017 (member since)

President, Janet Kass, Wolverine Power Cooperative (2014)

Vice-President, Kevin Hughes; District #10 Health Department (2010)

Treasurer, Michelle Clements; Wolverine Power Cooperative (2017)

Medical Director, Helen Kiomento, MD; Cadillac Family Practice (2009)

Greg Bosscher, Realtor; Five Star Real Estate (2017)

Judy Coffey; Spiritual Advisor (2016)

Lori Dewey, MSN; Director of Nursing, Baker College Cadillac (2016)

Precia Garland; Missaukee County Administrator (2012)

Beth Oberhaus, RN, MBA; Clinical Operations Manager PHO (2016)

John Raffaele, Retired; Administrator (2017)

Joseph Santangelo, MD; Vice President Medical Affairs, Munson Healthcare (2016)

Annie Schneider; Dental Clinic Operations Director, Baldwin Family Healthcare (2014)


Clinic Staff

Executive Director, Dwight Whitney

Clinical Coordinator, Liz MacCord, RN

Leave a Reply